Our Staff

Director

Wight, Cindi

Director
Email: cwight@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 495-1919

Parks

Roach, Deryk

Parks Maintenance and Operations Superintendent
Email: droach@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-0007

Alger, Ryan

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Email: ralger@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 497-7519

Aube, Gene

Arborist Working Foreman
Email: eaube@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-6054

Bachand, Steven

Cemetery Worker
Email: sbachand@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 863-2075

Beaudry, Chris

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Email: cbeaudry@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-2768

Bleakley, Kim

Central Facilities Manager
Email: kbleakley@burligntonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 557-7082

Blow, Nichole

Safety Manager
Email: nblow@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 578-3195

Bushnell, Holli

Cemetery Assistant
Email: hbushnell@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 863-2075

Cahill, Dan

Land Steward
Email: dcahill@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-7917

Campbell, Bruce

HVAC Technician
Email: bcampbell@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 495-6143

Comai, Vincent “VJ”

City Arborist
Email: vcomai@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 735-3055

Dhondop, Sangay

Facilities Coordinator
Email: sdhondup@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-2517

Eckhardt, Derrek

Arborist Technician
Email: deckhardt@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (603) 520-6401

Fredenburgh, Matt

Arborist Technician
Email: mfredenburgh@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 310-3702

Hawkins, Kurt

Working Foreman - Buildings
Email: khawkins@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 734-0166

Hornick, Jake

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Email: jhornick@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 881-4025

Jinpa, Lobsang

Custodian - Fletcher Free Library
Email: djinpa@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-9732

Lama, Kunkel

Custodian - Water Resources & City Hall
Email: klama@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (781) 354-1998

Latullipe, Steve

Custodian - One North Ave
Email: slatulippe@bpdvt.org
Phone: (802) 316-0787

Letzelter, Al

Grounds Maintenance Specialist
Email: aletzelter@burlingtonvt.gov

Magnus, Ian

Electrician
Email: imagnus@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 338-2732

Morris, Paul

Grounds Maintenance Manager
Email: pmorris@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 556-1458

O’Daniel, Meghan

Pine Street Customer Service / Community Garden Administration
Email: modaniel@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7247

Shedd, Jeff

Assistant Cemetery Superintendent
Email: jshedd@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 863-2075

Smith, Andrew

Parks Facilities Maintenance Worker
Email: asmith@burlingtonvt.gov

Snow, Ritchie

Grounds Working Foreman
Email: rsnow@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-2514

Sumner, Jonathan

Custodian - Miller Center
Email: jsumner@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 864-0123

Tsering, Dorjee

Custodian - Pine Street
Email: dtsering@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 318-5940

Tsewang, Pema

Custodian - City Hall & BCA
Email: ptsewang@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-0561

Wolf, Olivia

Bike Path and Trails Maintenance Specialist
Email: owolf@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 598-0142

Planning

Sauve, Sophie

Parks Comprehensive Planner
Email: ssauve@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7248

Adams-Kollitz, Jon

Parks Project Coordinator
Email: jadamskollitz@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 233-1168

Madalinski, Max

Associate Parks Project Coordinator
Email: mmadalinski@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 881-4000

Wood, Diana

Marketing & Outreach Manager
Email: dmwood@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 730-6200

Recreation

Rogers, Gary

Recreation Superintendent
Email: grogers@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802)316-6987

Carter, Sarah

Recreation Specialist
Email: shcarter@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-1510

Carter, Susan

Recreation Specialist
Email: sncarter@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-1512

Cotton, Jen

Athletic Program Supervisor
Email: jcotton@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (617)448-3666

Putzier, Joanne

Administrative Assistant
Email: jputzier@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 864-0124

Weafer, Tess

Recreation Specialist - Leddy Park Arena
Email: eweafer@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7566

Recreation Facilities

Cate, Melissa

Recreation Facilities Superintendent
Email: mcate@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-0784

Bajuk, Stan

Maintenance Worker - Leddy Arena
Email: sbajuk@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7538

Cartagena-Aponte, Janira

Office Assistant - Miller Center
Email: jcartagena@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 540-1058

Cushing, Joshua

Arena Maintenance Worker
Email: jcushing@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7538

Dupont, Dustin

Leddy Arena and Parks Waterfront Special Events Maintenance
Email: ddupont@burlingtonvt.gov

Jones, Devin

Arena, Parks, Facilities Representative
Email: djones@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7558

Lapointe, Bob

Maintenance Specialist - Leddy Arena
Email: blapointe@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7538

Loyer, Darlene

Recreation Customer Service Representative
Email: dloyer@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 864-0123

Tsering, Migmar

O.N.E. Community Center Site Coordinator
Email: mtsering@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-6540

Waterfront

Moreau, Erin

Waterfront Superintendent & Harbormaster
Email: emoreau@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-0263

Bailey, Richard

Events Coordinator
Email: rbailey@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7247

Kaeding, Alec

Campground & Beach Manager
Email: akaeding@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 540-8382

Kaplan, Brendan

Marina Manager & Deputy Harbormaster
Email: Bkaplan@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-3377