Our Staff

Director

Bridges, Jesse

Director and Harbormaster
Email: jbridges@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7557

Facilities Division

Cate, Melissa

Recreation Facilities Manager
Email: mcate@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-5399

Bajuk, Stan

Maintenance Worker - Leddy Arena
Email: sbajuk@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7538

Jennings, Sarah

Program Supervisor - Leddy Arena
Email: sjennings@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7566

Jones, Devin

Arena, Parks, Facilities Representative
Email: djones@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7558

Lapointe, Bob

Maintenance Specialist - Leddy Arena
Email: blapointe@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7538

Ledoux, Dale

Maintenance Worker - Leddy Arena
Email: dledoux@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7538

Loyer, Darlene

Recreation Customer Service Representative
Email: dloyer@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 864-0123

Solt, Larry

Office Assistant - Miller Center
Email: lsolt@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 540-1058

Parks Division

Roach, Deryk

Parks Maintenance and Operations Superintendent
Email: droach@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 540-2544

Aube, Gene

Arborist Working Foreman
Email: eaube@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 862-8245

Barrett, Rob

Facility Maintenance Specialist
Email: rbarrett@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 658-0293

Beaudry, Chris

Working Foreman, Buildings Maintenance
Email: cbeaudry@burlingtonvt.gov

Cahill, Dan

Land Steward
Email: dcahill@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 863-0420

D’Alton, Annie

Cemetery Assistant
Email: adalton@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 863-2075

Dhondop, Sangay

Facilities Coordinator
Email: sdhondup@burlingtonvt.gov

Eckhardt, Derrek

Arborist Technician
Email: deckhardt@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 862-8245

Fnu, Logha

Custodian - City Hall
Email: lfnu@burlingtonvt.gov

Greenough, Todd

Facility Maintenance Manager
Email: tgreenough@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 658-0293

Hawkins, Kurt

Buildings and Events Maintenance Specialist
Email: khawkins@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-0742

Hornick, Jake

Building and Events Maintenance Worker
Phone: (802) 393-9098

Hornick, Marty

Grounds Foreman
Email: mhornick@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 862-1011

Lavigne, Chuck

Grounds Maintenance Worker
Email: clavigne@burlingtonvt.gov

Leclair, Mae

Parks Administrative Assistant
Email: mleclair@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7247

Letzelter, Al

Grounds Maintenance Specialist
Email: aletzelter@burlingtonvt.gov

Magnus, Ian

Electrician
Email: imagnus@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 338-2732

Morris, Paul

Bike Path Maintenance Specialist
Email: pmorris@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 318-1082

Open Position

Arborist Technician

Shedd, Jeff

Assistant Cemetery Superintendent
Email: jshedd@burlingtongvt.gov
Phone: (802) 863-2075

Snow, Ritchie

Grounds Working Foreman
Email: rsnow@burlingtonvt.gov

Spinner, Warren

City Arborist
Email: wspinner@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 862-8245

Sumner, Jonathan

Custodian - Miller Center
Email: jsumner@burlingtonvt.gov

Wheeler, Alex

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Email: awheeler@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 578-0199

Wolfer, Mattie

Arborist Technician
Email: mwolfer@burlingtonvt.gov

Planning Division

Safavi, Nina

Parks Comprehensive Planner
Email: nsafavi@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7248

Adams-Kollitz, Jon

Parks Project Coordinator
Email: jadamskollitz@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 540-0363

Madalinski, Max

Associate Parks Project Coordinator
Email: mmadalinski@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 881-4000

Wood, Diana

Marketing & Outreach Manager
Email: dmwood@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7089

Recreation Division

Rogers, Gary

Recreation Superintendent
Email: grogers@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-7088

Allen, Emma

Event Planner
Email: eallen@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 881-7767

Carter, Sarah

Recreation Specialist
Email: shcarter@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-1510

Carter, Susan

Recreation Specialist
Email: sncarter@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-1512

Cotton, Jen

Athletic Program Supervisor
Email: jcotton@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (617)448-3666

Holbrook, Candice

Recreation Program Manager
Email: cholbrook@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 503-7716

Mason, Yvette

Recreation Specialist
Email: ymason@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-1513

Putzier, Joanne

Administrative Assistant
Email: jputzier@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 864-0124

Waterfront Division

Moreau, Erin

Waterfront Manager
Email: emoreau@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 865-3377

Bailey, Richard

Events Coordinator
Email: rbailey@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 864-6044

Frazitta, James

Marina Manger
Email: jfrazitta@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 316-1009

Kaeding, Alec

Facilities Operations Supervisor
Email: akaeding@burlingtonvt.gov
Phone: (802) 540-0229